Proud Member of

                NYCDSC

ALBANY SKI CLUB

Already a member?   Login by clicking on the Silhoutte below!  

News and Updates

Information about skiing this winter is changing each week.  We will try to provide important links and information here for your use.  


List of New York Ski Areas and operation Policies this year

Belleayre Mountain - https://www.belleayre.com/operational-updates/
Bristol Mountain - https://www.bristolmountain.com
Camillus Ski Hill - https://camillusskihill.com
Catamount Mountain Resort - https://catamountski.com/covid-19
Cockaigne - http://cockaigne.com
Dry Hill Ski Area - http://skidryhill.com
Four Seasons - https://www.fourseasonsgolfandski.com
Greek Peak Mountain Resort - https://www.greekpeak.net
Gore Mountain - https://goremountain.com/the-mountain/operational-updates/
Holiday Valley Resort - https://www.holidayvalley.com/explore/covid-19/
Holimont - https://holimont.com/
Hunt Hollow Ski Club - http://www.hunthollow.com/Home/COVID_Guidance
Hunter Mountain - http://www.huntermtn.com
Kissing Bridge - https://www.kbski.com/updated-covid-mission/
Maple Ski Ridge - https://www.mapleskiridge.com/covid-19
McCauley Mountain - https://www.mccauleyny.com
Mount Peter - https://www.mtpeter.com/covid-19-updates
Mount Pisgah - https://www.saranaclake.com/alpine-skiing/mt-pisgah-recreation-center
Mt. Van Hoevenberg - https://whiteface.com/operational-updates/
Oak Mountain - https://www.oakmountainski.com
Peek 'n Peak Resort - https://www.pknpk.com/actionplan/
Plattekill Mountain - https://www.plattekill.com/covid-19/
Royal Mountain - https://www.royalmountain.com
Snow Ridge - https://snowridge.com
Swain Resort - https://swain.com/covid-19-response/
Thunder Ridge - https://thunderridgeski.com/the-mountain/covid-19-updates/
Titus Mountain - https://www.titusmountain.com/covid-19
West Mountain - https://westmountain.com/safety/
Toggenburg Mountain - https://bit.ly/3k6ggMQ
Whiteface Mountain - https://whiteface.com/operational-updates/
Willard Mountain - http://www.willardmountain.com/covid-19-info
Windham Mountain - https://www.windhammountain.com/covid19/
Woods Valley Ski Area - http://www.woodsvalleyskiarea.com/

Killington/Pico Parking -- Information on Parking Reservation System

Killington/Pico -- Link to 20/21 Operations Information

EPIC/IKON Information

A-Basin Skiing -- Ikon Reservations Needed

Indy Pass

Mayo Clinic  -- Worried About Flying?  Read information from the Mayo Clinic

United Airlines -- Update on Removing Flight Change Fees

The Albany Ski Club was founded in 1950 by skiers for skiers! 


Albany Ski Club

P.O. Box 108

Clifton Park, NY  12065

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software