NEW SITE for JULY MEETING


July 10th


Ravenswood Pub


6:00-7:00 "Check in/Dinner (on your own)"


7:00 Meeting begins


Ravenswood Pub and Restaurant • 1021 Route 146, Clifton Park, NY 12065

2018 -19 Officers and Board





PRESIDENT - Frank Scuderi

president@albanyskiclub.com

____________________________________

VP & MEMBERSHIP CHAIR - Doreen & Jim Alexander membership@albanyskiclub.com

____________________________________

VP RACING ((Vacant)

____________________________________

TREASURER -  Sally Vanaderzee

treasurer@albanyskiclub.com

____________________________________

SECRETARY -  Deb Scuderi

secretary@albanyskiclub,com

____________________________________

Trips and Activities - Maureen Kline

trips@albanyskiclub.com

____________________________________

Webmaster - Rick Cobello

webmaster@albanyskiclub.com

(VACANT July 2019)

____________________________________



Board Members:  Jerry Danielski,  Paul Kirwan, Jim Horton, Tim Jansen, Maureen Kline, Clif Mark, Bill Watkins





Officers

Officers

President: Tim Jansen
VP Skiing: Deb Scuderi
VP Membership Doreen Alexander

Treasurer: Don Streed
Secretary: Rick Cobello


Past President:  Frank Scuderi

Board of Directors:

Jim Horton
Sally Vanderzee
Paul Kirwan
Michelle Price
Maureen Kline
Jerry Danielski
Frank Gates

In Planning Process


"Anyone who plans on golfing June 28th must contact Darren Dyer before June 20th either by


phone (518)522-5744 or ddyer830@gmail.com."


July 13, 2019


Tubing on the Battenkill and ASC Picnic


... More to follow...


contact:skiingmaureen@gmail.com



Kayak with the ASC!


August 17 


Kayak Shack


Fish Creek

Trip Flyer

Albany Ski Club 

president@albanyskiclub.com

Member of the NY Capital District Ski Council

2019-20 Officers and Board of Directors

Term begins JULY 2019

Click on links for more information

Trip Registration Form

TRIP INSURANCE (IMPORTANT)

Why Buy it?

Policy

Contact Dianna

800-525-2052  x 3410  -  Monday – Friday  8:00 AM – 4:30  PM  -  ET
dkaufman@ski.com.

SW Air is not guaranteed unless completed registration is received by June 20th

2020 SKI


TRIPS

Registration starts June 1



Your suggestions and comments are welcome



Send in your suggestions


webmaster@albanyskiclub.com


ASC GOLF OUTING

Happy Hour

Preview of future trips


JUNE 28th 4 PM 

Rain Date June 29th


9 Holes


Golf and Cart $20.00